APAP Calendar

BLOGGERS NEEDED!

Interested in sharing your opinions about progressive politics? Want to highlight the great work of local community groups and individuals? Then join our blog team. Send us an email and we can sign you up. apafp AT apaforprogress DOT org.

Items tagged: phil yu

Roundup 3 of Vincent Chin articles so far

Roundup 3 of Vincent Chin articles so far


VC30: Watch Now!

See video

Asian Pacific Americans for Progress proudly presents Vincent Chin 30: Standing Up Then and Now. To view the program, please come back on Saturday, June 23 at:

2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm MT / 11:00 am PT / 8:00 am HT

 

For a list of participating cities, go to: www.apaforprogress.org/VC30

For more info on how to get involved with APAP, email us at apafp@apaforprogress.org


VC30

All the latest info on our June 23rd nationwide townhall on hate crimes and bullying.

Asian Pacific Americans for Progress presents

Vincent Chin 30: Standing Up Then and Now

A nationwide Google Hangout* with leading civil rights leaders from around the country